Hows my business card?

Hi Guys =)
Im doing a business card for my online store (Not live yet - had an ebay store for ages and just finishing off my web site)

Im no designer thats for sure. So just looking for feedback and what i can do to improve my design. The colours match my website and the lines to the side of the name represent 3 different widths of webbing witch is where my store started with just 1 roll of webbing.
The pints on the top of the lines are at different angles to represent different knife grinds as i sell products to sharpen knives and make leather and kydex sheaths etc.

anyway any feedback would be AWSOME as i have no idea about design.

Thanks =)

The card is serviceable.
The only thing my brain is taking exception to is your tag line.

When you mention webbing, knives, leather and kydex, and that you are thinking the angles in your logo bars will have meaning, I have a fairly good idea of the demographic you are trying to hit with all that.

So here’s the question.
Are you a crafts store…or are you targeting the guys (and more than a few gals) who make knives at home from scrap metal to finish?

A “crafts” store always gives me the impression of wreaths and bows, scrapbooks and knitting first. Very rarely kydex and whet stones. A “maker” store is a little more on the hmmm rougher, more industrial side.

From a print and design perspective I think it’s quite alright. That vertical line that cusps your contact info breaches “phil” at the top, but doesn’t quite make it past “facebook” at the bottom. It’s enough to trigger my mild OCD.

If being printed digitally, you may want to thicken the type on the web address. And ensure your black is 100K and not a rich black. I foresee the registration of the black creeping into the web address.

Otherwise I enjoy the logo a lot. I like the typeface. It’s simple, clean, easy to read. I like it.

Yes i here what your saying.