I've had couple Experience in Logo designs and Vector, but im not confident enough

Below are some of my works.

Please Criticize me

Are you a student?

what do you mean by student?

Are you in school learning how to do this type of work? It will depend on why type of critiques you are given. If you have already hung your shingle and taking on clients this will be moved to the Crit Pit. If you are a student and still learning, this will be moved to that forum. Right now it’s just hanging out in the General forum and it’s tons of examples. I’m trying to narrow things down a bit :wink:

lol yeah, well i have a couple years experience. should i say 2 Approximately.

Ok … thanks :slight_smile: I’ll move this to the Crit Pit :slight_smile:

You haven’t given us much to go off of, and you’ve given us a lot to look at. So I’m going to make some general comments.

okiki.dft – Looks like playful, youthful word mark for a website. I’d guess this was aimed at something related to kids. I don’t find this objectionable. The small line of type under dft is illegible and will only get worse as the design is reduced. The highlights should parallel the letter shape. The highlight in the d does not, and it looks more like a bulge than a highlight.

Squaremill – I’m guessing it’s supposed to say Squaremill. Substituting icons for letters like this is tricky to pull off. It’s not working here. The icon has some merit, but this needs work to come up with a better type solution and a better way to marry the icon and the type.

Web App Launch – I’d consider this more of a type treatment than a logo. It’s okay. Not super strong, but I’ve seen a lot worse.