Portfolio Critique!

Hello,

I am a recent design graduate looking for my first full-time job! Currently aiming for junior graphic design positions at more prominent international branding/advertising agencies. Looking for some critique to push it further :slight_smile: Some of the details in my designs are censored for privacy! Link below

Portfolio here: /tinyurl.com/4a4tynec

remove the slash before tinyurl!

I couldn’t get it to load, waited 15 minutes and it was still loading. Either the server is very bogged down or your files are so large that it takes a very long time to load.

Here are my thoughts.

The title slide and closing slide, at least in my opinion, does not give off a professional vibe. They look like you were just playing around with Illustrator’s gradients and blending modes and decided to go with it. Also, I am assuming the title slide and closing side are generic because you’re posting it on the forum. Otherwise, there is nothing there to identify who you are, where you are, what your goal is (looking for a job, looking for freelance work, looking for client work), and how to reach you.