Présentation

Bonjour, je m’appelle Lola. Après m’être occupé de mes deux loulous qui vont maintenant à l’école (normalement c’est ainsi sauf en période de confinement haha!), je suis en pleine réflexion professionnelle. J’ai toujours été passionnée par le graphisme et là, en tombant sur votre forum, je me suis dit que c’était un signe. Après, je dois trouver la formation mais surtout, voir si je préfère travailler dans une entreprise ou en free-lance. Hâte de lire tous vos commentaires et sujets ! :slight_smile:

Mod Edit:

Hello, my name is Lola. After taking care of my two kiddies who are now going to school (normally it is so except during periods of confinement haha!), I am in full professional reflection. I have always been passionate about graphics and there, when I came across your forum, I thought it was a sign. Afterwards, I have to find the training but above all, see if I prefer to work in a company or freelance. Look forward to reading all of your comments and topics!

-according to Google

Bienvenue. Pardonnez-moi, je ne parle pas bien le français.

If you have the time, aptitude and money, get an education. Learn what you need to learn. There are no shortcuts. There are millions of people just like you who want to be designers. All of them have a ‘passion’ for it. All of them did well at art in school. They all want to be designers. So, the market is saturated with people who love, but don’t know. If you want to build a serious career, it is not going to come easy. You are competing against many many people. However, if you do it the right way and you are good, then you can make it. Just don’t compete with the amateurs.

or as Google might say…