Product Displays

Hello everyone, I am new to you all here, so I thought I would start by getting some critique from you :slight_smile:

These are all product displays I made for our company.

Any free samples?

:smiley: :smiley: … kidding :stuck_out_tongue:

We do free samples for clients from time to time on new products, especially ones who review :slight_smile: You’re welcome to use coupon code: GRAPHICDESIGNFORUM to get a nice 10% discount if you’re interested :slight_smile: (just made it special for anyone else who cares to get it. use it as often as you like!)

Isn’t it a little misleading to put 500mg and 1000mg on products containing only 16.6mg and 33.6mg respectively?

I understand the confusion. It is 500mg in the entire bottle, where in a single dose, you get 16.6mg in 2/3rds of a dropper. Nobody should be ingesting more than 50mg - 100mg on at the highest on a single dose. Most after just 50mg will get very sleepy. Many will generally take about 15mg - 25mg before they feel anything. But thank you for your pointing out. What could I do to make this clearer?

I think you have a hierarchy issue. My eye first goes tot he logo (not the type, just the mark) and then goes to 500MG. The “premium hemp CBD oil” – which tells me what I’m looking at – is one of the last things I see.

On the red box, you have “appetite suppressant.” That’s pretty easy to understand. But I’d have no idea what the benefits of “billy bones blend,” “midnight sun oil,” or “original blend” are. I will say that I’m not into hemp, so if those things are readily apparent to your target market, I guess you’d be fine.

It bothers me that the size and position of the logo varies from one box to the other.

Try to get the type on the label to more closely match the type on the box. For example, on appetite suppressant, the words appetite suppressant should be in the same front with the same treatment on both box and label.