Brand image presentation and website design 🚀🌲

Guys, hi there!
My name is Anastacia and I reeeeally need your professional help :evergreen_tree: :rocket:

So, I am a development manager in a company “Siberian heritage” that produces reclaimed naturally weathered barn wood. Now we’re working on our website (https://siberianheritage.us) with two main goals:

1. The first one is to present our wood properly to an American market. We want to analyse your perception and understanding of Siberia and authentic reclaimed wood precisely and according to that build an appropriate and strong brand positioning.
    For now we’re selling our main product - reclaimed barn wood panels for walls and ceilings - on Amazon but our main aim is to direct the majority of our sales to the website.
    So, the main questions in this point are:
  • What is Siberia and Siberian wood for you, for Americans?
  • What are the main features, peculiarities of Siberia for you that we can use as symbols, signs of our brand? What advantages and strong points do you see in Siberian wood?
  • What positioning of the brand and wood would you choose to present the Siberian reclaimed barn wood brand? How can we distinguish ourselves from American reclaimed weathered wood brands?
    The quality of wood is extraordinary, but we’re having doubts about how American people will see our company and our wood as a product.
    So, please, help us with that :pray:
  1. And the second goal is to make our website easy to use and really stylish. We want it to give our customers or just visitors of our website the FEELING of Siberia: Siberian wealth and rich nature, an incredible variety of animals, plants, insects, herbs and other important parts of Siberian flora and fauna that make our wood so unique and valuable.
    And the questions to you are:
  • What would you add to our website (all pages)?
  • What would you delete or replace in it?